Technology Team

email: technology@littletonps.org

Information about Out-of-School Access and Internet Safety for Parents/Guardians

For technical help with the Aspen Family Portal, please email aspen@littletonps.org

For resources to help support online learning, please visit the LPS Education Tech Support Website


Natalie Croteau
Technology Systems Coordinator
email: ncroteau@littletonps.org
twitter: @Natalie_Croteau

Julie Lord
Instructional Technology Coordinator
email: jlord@littletonps.org
twitter: @julieannlord

Chris Camero
Network Administrator
email: ccamero@littletonps.org

Charlie Sullivan
Technology Specialist
email: csullivan@littletonps.org

Brian O'Neill 
Technology Specialist
email: bo'neill@littletonps.org