Technology Team

For technlogy support for students and families, please email: technology@littletonps.org

For assitance with the Aspen Family Portal, please email aspen@littletonps.org

For technology support for staff, please put in a Tech Help Desk Ticket

Helpful Links for Families:


Tech Team

Natalie Croteau
Technology Systems Coordinator
email: ncroteau@littletonps.org
twitter: @Natalie_Croteau

Julie Lord
Instructional Technology Coordinator
email: jlord@littletonps.org
twitter: @julieannlord

Noah Hickman
Technology Specialist
email: nhickman@littletonps.org

London Long
Technology Specialist
email: llong@littletonps.org

Charlie Sullivan
Technology Specialist
email: csullivan@littletonps.org