Technology Team

email: technology@littletonps.org

For technical help with the Aspen Family Portal, please email aspen@littletonps.org


Natalie Croteau
Technology Systems Coordinator
email: ncroteau@littletonps.org
twitter: @Natalie_Croteau

Julie Lord
Instructional Technology Coordinator
email: jlord@littletonps.org
twitter: @julieannlord

Matt Flynn
Network Administrator
email: mflynn@littletonps.org

Charlie Sullivan
Technology Specialist
email: csullivan@littletonps.org

Chris Camero
Technology Specialist
email: ccamero@littletonps.org