Winter Sports

Boys' Basketball

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity, Middle School
Facilities: VAR/JV practices and games are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). MS practices and games are held at Littleton Middle School (55 Russell St).
Varsity Coach: TBD
Junior Varsity Coach: Mike Foustoukos - mfoustoukos@littletonps.org
Middle School Coach: Dave Pascucci - dpascucci@littletonps.org
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: Central Division 3
League Champions: 1966, 1987, 2010, 2012, 2013
Clark Tournament Champions: 2013
District Champions: 1986, 1987, 2013
1,000 Point Scorers: Rob Kalkert (1986 - 1,154 points), Chris Murray (2013 - 1,649 points)

Girls' Basketball

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity, Middle School
Facilities: VAR/JV practices and games are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). MS practices and games are held at Littleton Middle School (55 Russell St).
Varsity Coach: Rick Hastings - rhastings@hastingslawoffice.net
Junior Varsity Coach: Kelly Thurston - kthurston@casecollaborative.org
Middle School Coach: Bill Naylor - naylor44@gmail.com
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: Central Division 3
League Champions: 2001, 2002, 2009, 2014, 2016, 2017
District Champions: 2001, 2016
1,000 Point Scorers: Megan Wodzinski (2011 - 1,163 points), Sarah Smith (2017 - 1,183 points)

Boys' Ice Hockey

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices and games are held at Groton School (282 Farmers Row, Groton).
Varsity Coach: TBD
Junior Varsity Coach: Pat Feehan - patf2027@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.littletontigerhockey.com/
League: Central Mass Coughlin Conference
MIAA: Central Division 3A
League Champions: 2016, 2017
100 Point Scorers: Jason Schneider (2003 - 127 points), Chris Austermann (2006 - 118 points), Dan Richter (2007 - 101 points)

Girls' Ice Hockey (Westford Academy Cooperative)

Levels: Varsity
Varsity Coach: Bob Ware - bware@westfordk12.us
100 Point Scorers: Kim Lizotte (2013 - 175 points), Sarah Lizotte (2015 - 100 points)

Boys' Indoor Track

Levels: Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). VAR meets are held at various off-site facilities.
Varsity Coach: Holly Ouellette - houellette@littletonps.org
Assistant Varsity Coach: Casey Kaldenberg - kaldnbrg@hotmail.com
Website: http://littleton.trackcentral.net
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: State Division 5
League Champions: 2014, 2015, 2016
District Champions: 2016
Individual Divisional State Champion: Hunter Gray (2016 - 55 Hurdles)
Individual All-State Champion: Hunter Gray (2016 - Pentathlon)

Girls' Indoor Track

Levels: Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). VAR meets are held at various off-site facilities.
Varsity Coach: Marc Saucier - marc@saucier.org
Assistant Varsity Coach: Josh Balboni - joshuabalboni@yahoo.com
Website: http://littleton.trackcentral.net
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: State Division 5
League Champions: 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018
District Champions: 2017, 2018
State Champions: 2017, 2018, 2019
Individual Divisional State Champions: McKenzie Clark (2019 - 4x800), Riley Clark (2019 - 4x800), Jo Feltus (2017 - 4x800, 2018 - 4x800), Grace Formichella (2018 - 4x800), Emma Hartzel (2015 - 4x800, 2017 - 4x800, 2018 - 4x800), Sarah Heitmeyer (2015 - 4x800), Alana Johnston (2015 - 4x800), Calli Morvay (2019 - 4x800), Jennifer Smith (2015 - 4x800), Kaitlyn Roffman (2017 - 4x800, 2018 - 4x800), Sarah Roffman (2016 - 1 Mile, 2017 - 1 Mile & 4x800, 2018 - 1 Mile, 2019 - 600 & 2 Mile & 4x800)
Individual All-State Champion: Sarah Roffman (2019 - 2 Mile)
Individual New England Champion: Sarah Roffman (2019 - 2 Mile)

Boys & Girls Swimming and Diving (Bromfield Cooperative)

Levels: Varsity
Varsity Coach: Tammy Russell - tlr65@comcast.net

Boys & Girls Alpine Skiing (Lunenburg Cooperative)

Levels: Varsity
Varsity Coach: Jay Conroy - jayconroy@comcast.net

Wrestling (Nashoba Valley Tech. Cooperative)

Levels: Varsity
Varsity Coach: TBA