Spring Sports

Baseball

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity, Middle School
Facilities: VAR/JV practices and games are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). MS practices and games are held at Littleton Middle School (55 Russell St).
Varsity Coach: Mike DiPietro - mdkmbosd@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Coach: Alex Winkelmann - alex.winkelmann@edwardjones.com
Middle School Coach: Greg Gillette - ggillette@littletonps.org
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: Central Division 4
League Champions: 1965, 1996, 2011, 2013, 2014, 2018
District Champions: 1996

Softball

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity, Middle School
Facilities: VAR/JV practices and games are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). MS practices and games are held at Littleton Middle School (55 Russell St).
Varsity Coach: John Abruzzese - johnjuliaabruzzese@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Coach: Steph Jahnle - sjahnle@yahoo.com
Middle School Coaches: Nicole Cafarelli - ncaferelli@littletonps.org and Brianna Fumia - bfumia@littletonps.org
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: Central Division 3
League Champions: 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2001, 2005, 2017
District Champions: 1997, 1998

Boys' Lacrosse

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity
Facilities: VAR/JV practices and games are held at Alumni Field (57 Russell St).
Varsity Coach: Mike Blanchard - mikeblanchard110@aol.com
Junior Varsity Coach: Mark Parkinson - markparkinson14@gmail.com
League: Mid-Wach Division B
MIAA: Central/East Division 3
League Champions: 2010, 2013, 2016, 2017, 2018
200 Point Scorers: Kevin Dargin (2011 - 263 points), Jared Collari (2017 - 236 points), Anthony Rausa (2017 - 204 points), Will Scott (2019 - 200+ and counting...), Griffin Shoemaker (2017 - 329 points)

Girls' Lacrosse

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity
Facilities: VAR/JV practices and games are held at Alumni Field (57 Russell St).
Varsity Coach: Mike Crory - michaelcrory@comcast.net
Junior Varsity Coach: Alisen Laferriere - alaferr18@gmail.com
League: Mid-Wach Division B
MIAA: Central/West Division 2
League Champions: 2017, 2018
200 Point Scorers: Kelsey Doran (2014 - 237 points), Lauren Faber (2019 - 200+ and counting...), Carrington McLeod (2019 - 200+ and counting...)

Boys' Tennis

Levels: Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices and matches are held at Littleton High School (56 King St) and Town Hall (33 Shattuck St).
Varsity Coach: Marcus Lewis - marcus@marcuslewistenniscenter.com
League: Mid-Wach Division C
MIAA: Central Division 3
League Champions: 1976, 1977, 1978, 1980, 2015, 2016, 2018

Girls' Tennis

Levels: Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices and matches are held at Littleton High School (56 King St) and Town Hall (33 Shattuck St).
Varsity Coach: Jane Kontoff - jkontoff@gmail.com
League: Mid-Wach Division C
MIAA: Central Division 3

Boys' Outdoor Track

Levels: Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices and meets are held at the Russell Street School Track and Field Facility (57 Russell St).
Head Varsity Coach: Holly Ouellette - houellette@littletonps.org
Assistant Varsity Coach: Casey Kaldenberg - kaldnbrg@hotmail.com
Website: http://littleton.trackcentral.net
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: Central Division 2
League Champions: 2015, 2016
Individual Central/Western Divisional State Champion: Hunter Gray (2016 - Pentathlon)
Individual All-State Champions: Ray Galloni (1991 - High Jump), Hunter Gray (2016 - Pentathlon)
Individual New England Champion: Ray Galloni (1991 - High Jump)

Girls' Outdoor Track

Levels: Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices and meets are held at the Russell Street School Track and Field Facility (57 Russell St).
Head Varsity Coach: Marc Saucier - marc@saucier.org
Assistant Varsity Coach: Josh Balboni - joshuabalboni@yahoo.com
Website: http://littleton.trackcentral.net
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: Central Division 2
League Champions: 1997, 1999, 2000, 2002, 2008, 2009, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016
District Champions: 2015, 2018
Individual Central/Western Divisional State Champions: Grace Formichella (2016 - 4x400, 2017 - 4x800), Brett Graceffa (2013 - 4x400), Emma Hartzel (2016 - 4x800, 2017 - 4x800), Sarah Heitmeyer (2013 - 400 & 4x400, 2015 - 4x400), Alana Johnston (2013 - 4x400, 2015 - 4x400, 2016 - 4x800), Kaitlyn Leonard (2013 - 4x400, 2015 - 4x400, 2016 - 400 & 4x400), Kaitlyn Roffman (2016 - 4x800, 2017 - 4x800), Sarah Roffman (2016 - 1 Mile & 4x800, 2017 - 1 Mile & 4x800, 2018 - 1 Mile), Camille Sawosik (2016 - 4x400), Hannah Tosi (2015 - 4x400, 2016 - 4x400)
Individual All-State Champion: Sharon Scott (1983 - Javelin)

Co-Ed Unified Outdoor Track

Levels: Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices and meets are held at the Russell Street School Track and Field Facility (57 Russell St).
Varsity Coach: Anthony Zizzi - azizzi@littletonps.org
League: Mid-Wach
MIAA: Central