Fall Sports

Football

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity
Facilities: VAR/JV practices are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). VAR/JV games are held at Alumni Field (57 Russell St).
Head Varsity Coach: Mike Lynn - mlynn@littletonps.org
Assistant Varsity Coach: Carlo Ferrante - storm3113@comcast.net
Head Junior Varsity Coach: Tim Whitcomb - timwhitcomb64@msn.com
Assistant Junior Varsity Coach: Will Zimmerman - wzimm18@gmail.com
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: Division 7
League Champions: 1967, 1968, 1972, 1976, 1978, 2007, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017
District Champions: 2008, 2013, 2014, 2017, 2018
State Champions: 2013
4,000 Yard Gainers: Zach Clark (2008 - 5,131), Connor Reardon (2011 - 4,764), Travis Bassett (2013 - 5,478), Alex McLaughlin (2013 - 6,517), Connor Bassett (2015 - 5,284), Braden Lynn (2021 - 6,058)

Cheerleading

Levels: Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). VAR games are held at Alumni Field (57 Russell St). All VAR competitions are held at AWAY sites.
Varsity Coach: Lanette Sundquist - thesundquists@yahoo.com
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MSAA: Division 4
League Champions: 2003, 2005, 2006
Regional Champions: 2005

Golf

Levels: Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices and matches are held at Groton Country Club (94 Lovers Lane, Groton).
Varsity Coach: Todd Shoemaker - tshoemaker@littletonps.org
League: Mid-Wach Division C
MIAA: Division 2
League Champions: 1996, 2007, 2013, 2016, 2018

Field Hockey

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity, Middle School
Facilities: VAR/JV practices and games are held at Alumni Field (57 Russell St). MS practices and games are held at Littleton Middle School (55 Russell St).
Varsity Coach: Diane Crory - dcrory@littletonma.org
Junior Varsity Coach: Anne Lee Ellis - charlieandannelee@gmail.com
Middle School Coach: TBA
League: Mid-Wach Division C
MIAA: Division 4
League Champions: 1965, 1972, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1986, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2011, 2013, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021

Boys' Soccer

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity, Middle School
Facilities: VAR/JV practices and day games are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). VAR/JV night games are held at Alumni Field (57 Russell St). MS practices and games are held at Littleton Middle School (55 Russell St).
Varsity Coach: Ryan Walsh - rwalsh@littletonps.org
Junior Varsity Coach: Pat Stearns - pstearns1@msn.com
Middle School Coach: Joseph Dennis - jdennis@littletonps.org
League: Mid-Wach Division C
MIAA: Division 4
League Champions: 1991, 1993, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005

Girls' Soccer

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity, Middle School
Facilities: VAR/JV practices and day games are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). VAR/JV night games are held at Alumni Field (57 Russell St). MS practices and games are held at Littleton Middle School (55 Russell St).
Varsity Coach: Todd Turcotte - turc4fam@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Coach: Lisa Bentley - denlee4@comcast.net
Middle School Coach: Bill Naylor - naylor44@gmail.com
League: Mid-Wach Division C
MIAA: Division 4
League Champions: 1996, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2004, 2005, 2007, 2008, 2013, 2021

Boys' Cross Country

Levels: Varsity, Middle School
Facilities: VAR practices are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). All VAR meets are held at Fay Park (20 Foster St).
Varsity Coach: Casey Kaldenberg - littletoncommonman@gmail.com
League: Mid-Wach Division C
MIAA: Division 3
League Champions: 2018, 2019, 2021
District Champions: 2021
Divisional Champions: 2021

Girls' Cross Country

Levels: Varsity, Middle School
Facilities: VAR practices are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). All VAR meets are held at Fay Park (20 Foster St).
Varsity Coach: Ted Painter - tedscottpainter@gmail.com
League: Mid-Wach Division C
MIAA: Division 3
League Champions: 2016, 2017, 2018, 2021
District Champions: 2017, 2018
State Champions: 2018
Individual All-State Champions: Sarah Roffman (2017, 2018), Shae Regan (2021)

Boys' & Girls' Crew (Westford Academy Cooperative)

Levels: Varsity
Website Linkhttps://www.westfordrowing.org/wa-crew