Fall Sports

Football

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity
Facilities: VAR/JV practices are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). VAR/JV games are held at Alumni Field (57 Russell St).
Head Varsity Coach: Mike Lynn - mlynn@littletonps.org
Assistant Varsity Coach: Carlo Ferrante - storm3113@comcast.net
Head Junior Varsity Coach: Tim Whitcomb - timwhitcomb64@msn.com
Assistant Junior Varsity Coach: Mike Crory - mcrory@littletonpd.com
League: Mid-Wach Division C
MIAA: Central Division 6
League Champions: 1967, 1968, 1972, 1976, 1978, 2007, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017
District Champions: 2008, 2013, 2014, 2017, 2018
State Champions: 2013
4,000 Yard Gainers: Zach Clark (2008 - 5,131), Connor Reardon (2011 - 4,764), Travis Bassett (2013 - 5,478), Alex McLaughlin (2013 - 6,517), Connor Bassett (2015 - 5,284)

Cheerleading

Levels: Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). VAR games are held at Alumni Field (57 Russell St). All VAR competitions are held at AWAY sites.
Varsity Coach: Lanette Sundquist - thesundquists@yahoo.com
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MSSAA: Central Division 4
League Champions: 2003, 2005, 2006
Regional Champions: 2005

Golf

Levels: Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices and matches are held at Groton Country Club (94 Lovers Lane, Groton).
Varsity Coach: Todd Shoemaker - tshoemaker@littletonps.org
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: Central Division 3
League Champions: 1996, 2007, 2013, 2016, 2018

Field Hockey

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity, Middle School
Facilities: VAR/JV practices and games are held at Alumni Field (57 Russell St). MS practices and games are held at Littleton Middle School (55 Russell St).
Varsity Coach: Diane Crory - dcrory@littletonma.org
Junior Varsity Coach: Kerry Dates - dateskerry@yahoo.com
Middle School Coach: Beth Powers - epowers@littletonps.org
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: Central Division 2
League Champions: 1965, 1972, 1980, 1981, 1982, 1986, 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2011, 2013, 2017, 2018

Boys' Soccer

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity, Middle School
Facilities: VAR/JV practices and day games are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). VAR/JV night games are held at Alumni Field (57 Russell St). MS practices and games are held at Littleton Middle School (55 Russell St).
Varsity Coach: Ryan Walsh - rwalsh@littletonps.org
Junior Varsity Coach: TBA
Middle School Coach: Bill Naylor - naylor44@gmail.com
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: Central Division 4
League Champions: 1991, 1993, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005

Girls' Soccer

Levels: Varsity, Junior Varsity, Middle School
Facilities: VAR/JV practices and day games are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). VAR/JV night games are held at Alumni Field (57 Russell St). MS practices and games are held at Littleton Middle School (55 Russell St).
Varsity Coach: Todd Turcotte - turc4fam@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Coach: Holly Ouellette - houellette@littletonps.org
Middle School Coach: Bill Naylor - naylor44@gmail.com
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: Central Division 3
League Champions: 1996, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2004, 2005, 2007, 2008, 2013

Boys' Cross-Country

Levels: Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). All VAR meets are held at Fay Park (20 Foster St).
Varsity Coach: Marc Saucier - marc@saucier.org
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: Central Division 2
League Champions: 2018

Girls' Cross-Country

Levels: Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices are held at Littleton High School (56 King St). All VAR meets are held at Fay Park (20 Foster St).
Varsity Coach: Marc Saucier - marc@saucier.org
League: Mid-Wach Division D
MIAA: Central Division 2
League Champions: 2016, 2017, 2018
District Champions: 2017, 2018
State Champions: 2018
Individual All-State Champions: Sarah Roffman (2017, 2018)

Co-Ed Unified Basketball

Levels: Varsity
Facilities: VAR practices and games are held at Littleton High School (56 King St).
Varsity Coach: Anthony Zizzi - azizzi@littletonps.org
League: Mid-Wach
MIAA: Central