Littleton Middle School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 19 Sunday

Littleton Middle School

LMS Spring Play

Sunday, May 19 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 20 Monday

Littleton Middle School

Gr. 8 DC Trip

Monday, May 20 - May 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Littleton Middle School

Nature's Classroom

Monday, May 20 - May 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Tuesday

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

Littleton Middle School

Early Release

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

Littleton Middle School

5th grade transition

Tuesday, May 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

Littleton Middle School

Gr. 7 & 8 End of Year Dance

Friday, May 31 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar