This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Littleton Public Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

Littleton Public Schools

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

7

October 7 Wednesday

Littleton Public Schools

Early Release - ALL SCHOOLS

Wednesday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

Littleton Public Schools

Columbus Day - Holiday

Monday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

Littleton Public Schools

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

Littleton Public Schools

Early Release - ALL SCHOOLS

Wednesday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

Littleton Public Schools

Early Release - Only LMS

Wednesday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Thursday

Littleton Public Schools

Early Release - Only LMS

Thursday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Littleton Public Schools

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday