This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Littleton Public Schools Calendar

September 2020

Select Calendars:

September 1 Tuesday

Littleton Public Schools

LPS Staff Back

Tuesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 2 Wednesday

Littleton Public Schools

1st Day of School

Wednesday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 3 Thursday

Littleton Public Schools

School Committee Meeting - ZOOM

Thursday, September 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 4 Friday

Littleton Public Schools

Holiday - Labor Day weekend

Friday, September 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 5 Saturday

September 6 Sunday

September 7 Monday

Littleton Public Schools

Labor Day - Holiday

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 8 Tuesday

September 9 Wednesday

September 10 Thursday

September 11 Friday

September 12 Saturday

September 13 Sunday

September 14 Monday

September 15 Tuesday

September 16 Wednesday

Littleton Public Schools

Early Release - ALL SCHOOLS

Wednesday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 17 Thursday

Littleton Public Schools

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Friday

September 19 Saturday

September 20 Sunday

September 21 Monday

September 22 Tuesday

September 23 Wednesday

September 24 Thursday

September 25 Friday

September 26 Saturday

September 27 Sunday

September 28 Monday

Littleton Public Schools

Yom Kippur - Holiday

Monday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Tuesday

September 30 Wednesday