This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Littleton Public Schools Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 1 Friday

November 2 Saturday

November 3 Sunday

November 4 Monday

November 5 Tuesday

Littleton Public Schools

Staff PD Day - No School

Tuesday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 6 Wednesday

November 7 Thursday

Littleton Public Schools

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 8 Friday

November 9 Saturday

November 10 Sunday

November 11 Monday

Littleton Public Schools

Veteran's Day - Holiday

Monday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 12 Tuesday

November 13 Wednesday

Littleton Public Schools

Early Release - ALL SCHOOLS

Wednesday, November 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 14 Thursday

November 15 Friday

November 16 Saturday

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

November 19 Tuesday

November 20 Wednesday

November 21 Thursday

Littleton Public Schools

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

Littleton Public Schools

Early Release - ALL SCHOOLS

Wednesday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Thursday

Littleton Public Schools

Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 28 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday