This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Littleton Public Schools Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 1 Tuesday

October 2 Wednesday

October 3 Thursday

Littleton Public Schools

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 4 Friday

October 5 Saturday

October 6 Sunday

October 7 Monday

October 8 Tuesday

October 9 Wednesday

Littleton Public Schools

Yom Kippur - No School

Wednesday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 10 Thursday

October 11 Friday

October 12 Saturday

October 13 Sunday

October 14 Monday

Littleton Public Schools

Columbus Day - No School

Monday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 15 Tuesday

October 16 Wednesday

October 17 Thursday

Littleton Public Schools

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Friday

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

October 23 Wednesday

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

Littleton Public Schools

Early Release - ALL SCHOOLS

Wednesday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Thursday