Shaker Lane School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

Shaker Lane School

Planes, Trains, & Auto ART ROOM/3:15-4:30

Monday, October 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

Shaker Lane School

Early Release All Schools

Wednesday, October 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

Shaker Lane School

Kidcasso Art /ART ROOM

Friday, October 8 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

Shaker Lane School

Kidcasso Art/ART ROOM

Friday, October 15 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

Shaker Lane School

Planes, Trains, & Auto/ART ROOM/3:15-4:30

Monday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

Shaker Lane School

Mentor Meeting / Library

Tuesday, October 19 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

Shaker Lane School

Early Release All Schools

Wednesday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Shaker Lane School

Shaker Lane Spirit Day/Sports Day

Wednesday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

Shaker Lane School

Kidcasso Art/ART ROOM

Friday, October 22 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

Shaker Lane School

Planes, Trains, & Auto/ART ROOM

Monday, October 25 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

Shaker Lane School

Kidcasso Art/ART ROOM

Friday, October 29 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday