Shaker Lane School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

Shaker Lane School

Gr 2 to Ecotarium

Tuesday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

Shaker Lane School

Outdoor Classroom Day

Thursday, May 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Shaker Lane School

School Committee

Thursday, May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

Shaker Lane School

Early Release - All Grades PK/11:30 K-2/12:15

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Shaker Lane School

No School - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

Shaker Lane School

1st Grade In House FIeld Trip/Drumlin Farm

Thursday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday