Shaker Lane School Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 18 Monday

Shaker Lane School

February Break - No School

Monday, February 18 - February 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

Shaker Lane School

School Committee

Thursday, February 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

Shaker Lane School

PTA Meeting

Wednesday, February 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday