Russell Street School Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

Russell Street School

RS - PTA Meeting

Wednesday, September 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Russell Street School

RS - Gr. 5 Instrument Pick-Up- Cafe

Wednesday, September 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

Russell Street School

RS- Curriculum Night

Thursday, September 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

Russell Street School

RS-Early Release Day-11:30am

Wednesday, September 25 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday