Section 504 Coordinators 

 

Shaker Lane School

Anna Dyadko

Email: adyadko@littletonps.org

 

Russell Street School

Rachel Leighton 

Email: rleighton@littletonps.org

 

Littleton Middle School

Sarah Dorfman 

Email: sdorfman@littletonps.org

 

Littleton High School

Tracy Turner

Email: tturner@littletonps.org

 

Janet Nolan (for student last names A-K)

Email: jnolan@littletonps.org

 

Christopher Christy (for student last names L-Z)

Email: cchristy@littletonps.org

 

Section 504 Resources