Littleton Public Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

Littleton Public Schools

Early Release - ALL SCHOOLS

Wednesday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

Littleton Public Schools

School Committee Meeting - ZOOM

Thursday, May 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

Littleton Public Schools

Connections

Wednesday, May 18 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Thursday

Littleton Public Schools

School Committee Meeting - ZOOM

Thursday, May 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

27

May 27 Friday

Littleton Public Schools

Early Release - ALL SCHOOLS

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Littleton Public Schools

Memorial Day - Holiday

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.