This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Littleton Public Schools Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

Littleton Public Schools

Holiday Break - No School

Monday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

January 7 Tuesday

January 8 Wednesday

Littleton Public Schools

Early Release - ALL SCHOOLS

Wednesday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Thursday

Littleton Public Schools

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Friday

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

January 14 Tuesday

January 15 Wednesday

January 16 Thursday

January 17 Friday

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

Littleton Public Schools

Martin L. King Day

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

January 23 Thursday

Littleton Public Schools

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

Littleton Public Schools

Early Release - ALL SCHOOLS

Wednesday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday