Meet Your 22/23 LITTLETON SEPAC

The Special Education Parent Advisory Council is independently parent led and run, aiming to build a community of support for families in Littleton on the Special Education Journey. You are your child's best advocate, and we are here to support you. Your child does not have to have an IEP or 504 to reach out to us.

WHO TO CONTACT:

SHAKER LANE SCHOOL: Kari Eckley and Rebecca Craven RUSSELL STREET SCHOOL: Alison McCarthy and Jen Wilson

LITTLETON MIDDLE SCHOOL: Eileen Wedegartner and Shirley Rodriguez

LITTLETON HIGH SCHOOL: Anne Neary

OUT OF DISTRICT: Amy Tarlow-Lewis and Åse (Osa) Kaldestad

YOU CAN ALSO REACH OUT TO:

CHAIRS: Anne Neary and Åse (Osa) Kaldestad
SECRETARIES: Karen Bottenhorn and Ioana Santau

TREASURER: Jessica Dunn

CONTACT INFORMATION

Find your school contact in your school's directory, message us directly on FB messenger, or use one of the following ways to connect:

Email: sepaclittleton@gmail.com

Website: www.littletonmasepac.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/786723l689ll234/

Twitter: www.twitter.com/Littleton_SEPAC

Updated July 2022